Hello, when using deeplabcut, deeplabcut is closed after the network training is completed. Do I need to retrain when I restart the project of deeplabcut? Or can you directly proceed to the steps after network training?
Hi @liqier! No need to retrain, but it doesn’t cost to check the snapshots were properly saved in your project folder (dlc-models/iteration0/…/train).