Problem with vigra and other

Hi everybody,

I’m a real noob in CellProfiler. Not sure if these problem had already been treated here but I can’t find answers…Anyway, I installed CP but since the beginning, each time I launch it, there is a black window warning me about trouble in importating vigra library and others stuffs like that :smiley:
So I try to install Vigra but it doesn’t solved the problem…maybe I didn’t installed it in the right way cause the link "http://hci.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/vigra/’ provided doesn’t work anymore.
But, thing is, CP could work even with this black window. So I try to use the colocalization pipeline provided by CP. When I launched it, I got this
No problem, I continue anyway but then I got several warning issues…

and when I carfully look at it, it says : “No applicable predicate for token 255.0”…which I must say means NOTHING to me lol !
So here it is, I’m really stuck and it’s too bad cause I’m sure CP could be really useful for my images analysis and als make me save a lot of time. Sorry if it was unclear or too long or with a bad english ! Thank you in advance !

Hi,

1. Don’t worry too much about the stuff in the window in case you have a problem- a lot of it has to do with version issues of things we’re phasing out of the program anyway.