Problem with label_frames in patch 2.0.5.1

hi,
I have installed deeplabcut patch 2.0.5.1. in my linux. After installation i was trying to train my network but whenever i try to label the frames the GUI interface is crushing. I am using RGB videos. As I am new to deeplabcut so i am not sure if it’s a bug or i messed up something during installation. it’s giving me following error,

TypeError: Slider(): arguments did not match any overloaded call:
overload 1: too many arguments
overload 2: argument 3 has unexpected type ‘str’

I have been using 3 parts and 20 frames with dotsize 9. I never encountered any issue like this before while using the previous version.

could you post the full command + error here, thanks!

In [3]: deeplabcut.label_frames(path_config)

TypeError Traceback (most recent call last)
/home/mrahman/anaconda3/envs/Deeplabcut/lib/python3.6/site-packages/deeplabcut/generate_training_dataset/labeling_toolbox.py in browseDir(self, event)
431 if self.new_bodyparts==: # i.e. no new label
432 self.figure,self.axes,self.canvas,self.toolbar = self.image_panel.drawplot(self.img,img_name,self.iter,self.index,self.bodyparts,self.colormap)
–> 433 self.choiceBox,self.rdb,self.slider,self.checkBox = self.choice_panel.addRadioButtons(self.bodyparts,self.file,self.markerSize)
434 self.buttonCounter = MainFrame.plot(self,self.img)
435 self.cidClick = self.canvas.mpl_connect(‘button_press_event’, self.onClick)

/home/mrahman/anaconda3/envs/Deeplabcut/lib/python3.6/site-packages/deeplabcut/generate_training_dataset/labeling_toolbox.py in addRadioButtons(self, bodyparts, fileIndex, markersize)
96 self.fieldradiobox = wx.RadioBox(self,label=‘Select a bodypart to label’,
97 style=wx.RA_SPECIFY_ROWS,choices=choices)
—> 98 self.slider = wx.Slider(self, -1, markersize, 1, markersize*3,size=(250, -1), style=wx.SL_HORIZONTAL | wx.SL_AUTOTICKS | wx.SL_LABELS )
99 self.slider.Enable(False)
100 self.checkBox = wx.CheckBox(self, id=wx.ID_ANY,label = ‘Adjust marker size.’)