Noise2Void fiji predict error

Hi Everyone! I hope you’re fine during these weird times.
I’m new to N2V in Fiji. I managed to get it installed and trained a model using a single slice of a stacked image.
Now, when predicting the output of a target image I get this error and the loading of the model takes forever without getting any output.

(Fiji Is Just) ImageJ 2.1.0/1.53c; Java 1.8.0_172 [64-bit]; Windows 10 10.0; 143MB of 12168MB (1%)

java.lang.RuntimeException: java.util.concurrent.ExecutionException: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org/apache/commons/compress/utils/FileNameUtils
at net.imagej.legacy.LegacyService.runLegacyCompatibleCommand(LegacyService.java:307)
at net.imagej.legacy.DefaultLegacyHooks.interceptRunPlugIn(DefaultLegacyHooks.java:166)
at ij.IJ.runPlugIn(IJ.java)
at ij.Executer.runCommand(Executer.java:150)
at ij.Executer.run(Executer.java:68)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748)
Caused by: java.util.concurrent.ExecutionException: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org/apache/commons/compress/utils/FileNameUtils
at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.report(FutureTask.java:122)
at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.get(FutureTask.java:192)
at net.imagej.legacy.LegacyService.runLegacyCompatibleCommand(LegacyService.java:303)
... 5 more
Caused by: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org/apache/commons/compress/utils/FileNameUtils
at net.imagej.modelzoo.DefaultModelZooArchive.extract(DefaultModelZooArchive.java:174)
at net.imagej.modelzoo.DefaultModelZooArchive.createModelInstance(DefaultModelZooArchive.java:109)
at net.imagej.modelzoo.consumer.AbstractModelZooPrediction.loadModel(AbstractModelZooPrediction.java:156)
at net.imagej.modelzoo.consumer.AbstractModelZooPrediction.run(AbstractModelZooPrediction.java:99)
at net.imagej.modelzoo.consumer.command.AbstractSingleImagePredictionCommand.run(AbstractSingleImagePredictionCommand.java:101)
at de.csbdresden.n2v.command.N2VPredictCommand.run(N2VPredictCommand.java:59)