If I log in into the forum, but then close the browser window, it appears that one does not get logged out automatically.
I found that by clicking on my avatar on the top right corner of the page, and then click on the icon, sometimes I appear as still logged in from previous sessions.
When I remember to do a proper “log out” instead of just closing the browser, obviously this does not happen, but I wondered what .
If so, is there any issue in still appearing as logged in when one is actually not so? (e.g. if I come to the forum again, I have to go through the signing in procedure, so I am not really ‘still logged in’).