Help writing script with QuPath

Hi!

I am using Qupath v2m4 to analyse some whole slide images. I have been able to automate some very basic analysis with the script editor on older version of QuPath: cell detection, load classifier and export annotation and detection results. Now, I wanted to add to the analysis also spot detection. I have no experience with groovy at all, so I am sure there may be something wrong with my script (I feel it may be in the export result part), but I can manage to fix it.

What I am doing is, cell detection first, then I apply the classifier and after that I perform subcellular detection. At the end of the script I export both the annotation and detection results:

setImageType('FLUORESCENCE');

// select annotations
selectAnnotations();

// cell detection
runPlugin('qupath.imagej.detect.cells.WatershedCellDetection', '{"detectionImage": "DAPI 100% - 345/455",  "requestedPixelSizeMicrons": 0.5,  "backgroundRadiusMicrons": 0.0,  "medianRadiusMicrons": 0.5,  "sigmaMicrons": 1.2,  "minAreaMicrons": 20.0,  "maxAreaMicrons": 150.0,  "threshold": 1000.0,  "watershedPostProcess": true,  "cellExpansionMicrons": 1.0,  "includeNuclei": true,  "smoothBoundaries": true,  "makeMeasurements": true}');

// Load and run a trained classifier
def pathClassifier = buildFilePath(PROJECT_BASE_DIR , 'classifiers', '190822_classifier.qpclassifier')
runClassifier(pathClassifier);

// Run the foci detection
runPlugin('qupath.imagej.detect.cells.SubcellularDetection', '{"detection[Channel 1]": -1.0,  "detection[Channel 2]": 7000.0,  "detection[Channel 3]": -1.0,  "doSmoothing": true,  "splitByIntensity": true,  "splitByShape": false,  "spotSizeMicrons": 1.0,  "minSpotSizeMicrons": 0.1,  "maxSpotSizeMicrons": 2.0,  "includeClusters": false}');

// Export the results - Annotations
def name = getProjectEntry().getImageName() + '.txt'
def pathAnnotation = buildFilePath(PROJECT_BASE_DIR, 'annotation results')
mkdirs(pathAnnotation)