Headless ilastik in python - batch processing

Hi. I’m new to Ilastik and I’m trying to use it in a headless mode with python. From other topics I read, I wrote a code:

subprocess.run([
    "C:\programs\ilastik-1.3.3post3\ilastik.exe",
    '--headless',
    '--project="C:/Petra/ijs/iCan/pixel_class_2.ilp"',
    '--export_source="Probabilities"',
    '--raw_data="C:/Petra/ijs/iCan/test/e02_Draq5_MTO__sc_xy0003_comb.tiff"'
])

This code produce what I want, but it gives me some warnings I do not understand:

C:\Users\petra\anaconda3\python.exe C:/Petra/ijs/iCan/software/test_ilastic.py
C:\programs\ilastik-1.3.3post3\ilastik-meta\lazyflow\lazyflow\classifiers\__init__.py:20: UserWarning: init: Could not import tiktorch classifier
  warnings.warn("init: Could not import tiktorch classifier")
INFO ilastik_main: Starting ilastik from "C:\programs\ilastik-1.3.3post3".
Starting ilastik from "C:\programs\ilastik-1.3.3post3".
WARNING 2021-04-13 17:17:00,819 opConservationTracking 8456 8988 Could not find any ILP solver
WARNING 2021-04-13 17:17:00,842 opStructuredTracking 8456 8988 Could not find any ILP solver
WARNING 2021-04-13 17:17:00,845 structuredTrackingWorkflow 8456 8988 Could not find any learning solver. Tracking will use flow-based solver (DPCT). Learning for tracking will be disabled!
INFO ilastik.shell.projectManager: Opening Project: C:/Petra/ijs/iCan/pixel_class_2.ilp
WARNING dataset.py(313): H5pyDeprecationWarning: dataset.value has been deprecated. Use dataset[()] instead.
WARNING opSimpleBlockedArrayCache.py(43): FutureWarning: Conversion of the second argument of issubdtype from `dtype` to `np.generic` is deprecated. In future, it will be treated as `np.object_ == np.dtype(dtype).type`.
WARNING opSlicedBlockedArrayCache.py(141): FutureWarning: Conversion of the second argument of issubdtype from `dtype` to `np.generic` is deprecated. In future, it will be treated as `np.object_ == np.dtype(dtype).type`.