Foci counting Imaris or cell profiller

Hello,
I’m new in the field of image analysis. I have to analyse differents set of images. I tried to do the analysis with imaris but the nucleus segmentation is not very accurate.
The first one is Lymphocyte RGB with: red H2AX, green CD3, blue DAPI.
How I can have the number of foci per cells, their MFI, the area of each foci and the MFI of DAPI for the lymphocyte CD3+ (green +) and CD3- (green -).
I tried the tutorial for the foci counting with Cell profiler but I don’t know how to split between CD3+ and CD3- and how to remove apoptotic cells (red everywhere in cells).

Can you help me to design the pipeline?
I send you 2 files compressed for positive for H2AX IR and the test (where we should have some foci)
irradiated.zip (17.3 MB) Test.zip (14.2 MB)

Thank you,
Kind regards,

I don’t have any experience with CellProfiler, unfortunately, and I suspect Imaris is overkill for this, but I did take a quick shot with QuPath. I didn’t do anything too technical, but a script:

clearAllObjects()
setImageType('FLUORESCENCE');
createSelectAllObject(true);
runPlugin('qupath.imagej.detect.nuclei.WatershedCellDetection', '{"detectionImageFluorescence": 3,  "requestedPixelSizeMicrons": 0.1,  "backgroundRadiusMicrons": 0.0,  "medianRadiusMicrons": 0.0,  "sigmaMicrons": 1.0,  "minAreaMicrons": 10.0,  "maxAreaMicrons": 400.0,  "threshold": 60.0,  "watershedPostProcess": true,  "cellExpansionMicrons": 1.0,  "includeNuclei": true,  "smoothBoundaries": true,  "makeMeasurements": true}');
//this line classifies the green cells as positive
setCellIntensityClassifications("Cell: Channel 2 mean", 40)
//the next two lines remove cells that have too much red in the nucleus, 150 is a value you may want to adjust
dead = getCellObjects().findAll{measurement(it, "Nucleus: Channel 1 mean") > 150}
removeObjects(dead, false)
selectDetections()
//This final line is the spot detection, and the 100.0 is likely a value you will want to raise or lower.