Deleting an update site entirely

Hi there,

I set up and populated an update site with the intention of coordinating some macros around my group, but the update site keeps getting blocked by the university firewall. I have made a new locally hosted update site, and I would like to delete the old update site for privacy reasons.

How do I permanently delete the older update site?

Best,
Michael

@zoidy

I can take care of that for you… just let me know the update site you want removed.

eta