How can I delete a user of OMERO?, I have the option, but I cannot delete is blockled
Unfortunately you cannot delete a user.
You can only de-activate that user.
The user will not longer be able to connect, but the data will still be accessible for people with the correct permissions e.g. administrator.
You also may want to change the ownership of the data before de-activating the account.