Big stitcher newbie need some help

Hello, I’m new to Fiji and bigstitcher to a point where I don’t even know how to ask this question.
I have time-course images with 4 fields that I’m trying to stitch but the bigstitcher is not working well. When I run a small subset of files with the Big data viewer open, the stitching works great. But when I move to the batch analysis with a macro I generated, with the same parameters (I think), the stitching results in images with too much overlap. I have no idea where things are going wrong and therefore don’t know what I can change to troubleshoot.

Could someone help how to navigate through this situation?
attaching my macro below.
Thanks!

dir1 = getDirectory("Choose Source Directory");
filename = "test.xml"
position = "2"

run("Define dataset ...", 
    "define_dataset=[Manual Loader (Bioformats based)] " +
    "project_filename="+ filename +
    " multiple_timepoints=[YES (one file per time-point)] " +
    "multiple_channels=[YES (one file per channel)] multiple_illumination_directions=[NO (one illumination direction)] " +
    "multiple_angles=[NO (one angle)] multiple_tiles=[YES (one file per tile)] " + 
    "image_file_directory="+dir1+ " image_file_pattern=Position"+position+"_C{c}_#{x}000{t}.tif " +
    "timepoints_=0-2 channels_=0-1 tiles_=1-4 calibration_type=[Same voxel-size for all views] " + 
    "calibration_definition=[Load voxel-size(s) from file(s) and display for verification] " +
    "move_tiles_to_grid_(per_angle)?=[Move Tile to Grid (Macro-scriptable)] grid_type=[Snake: Right & Down] " +
    "tiles_x=2 tiles_y=2 tiles_z=1 overlap_x_(%)=5 overlap_y_(%)=10 overlap_z_(%)=0 " + 
    "imglib2_data_container=[ArrayImg (faster)] " + 
    "pixel_distance_x=0.55000 pixel_distance_y=0.55000 pixel_distance_z=1.00000 pixel_unit=um");

run("As HDF5 ...", 
	"select="+dir1+filename+
	" resave_angle=[All angles] resave_channel=[All channels] resave_illumination=[All illuminations] "+